營業時間週一至週五 10am-1pm/2pm-7pm(1pm-2pm 請致電 93781220 預約)。週六上午 11 點至下午 6 點。

Ballerina Flats for Women

我們的女士平底鞋系列讓您的雙腳得到應有的休息。在 Simply Shoes,我們擁有從經典芭蕾平底鞋到時尚運動款平底鞋的各種款式,讓您的裝扮瞬間變得與眾不同。

Simply Shoes 擁有多種款式,從拼色圖案到超大蝴蝶結,均採用引人注目的金屬配件。無論您是在尋找完美的工作穿搭平底鞋,還是只喜歡平底鞋但又不想為了舒適而放棄追求時尚,我們的女士平底鞋系列都能滿足您的需求。我們是您在香港以最具競爭力的價格購買最舒適的平底鞋!

在香港的 Simply Shoes 網上,找到您夢想中最舒適的芭蕾款平底鞋和其他時尚平底鞋吧!


擔心換上平底鞋時不得不犧牲風格來換取舒適感?

別擔心!讓您疲憊的雙腳休息一天,因為我們的公寓設計時將您的舒適放在首位。無論您的風格如何,我們都有適合您的平底鞋,將平底鞋與別緻的牛仔裙和太陽鏡搭配,打造終極夏日裝束,或者希望為您的常規工作衣櫥增添一抹魅力?看看我們的帶有金屬配件的黑色平底鞋。或者為了更微妙的觸感,我們的繫帶平底鞋正是您將商務休閒裝搭配在一起所需要的。

 

選購香港最舒適的芭蕾平底鞋和平底鞋


採用尖端創新技術設計,完美貼合和極致舒適。我們的平底鞋採用輕盈柔韌的材料製成,具有卓越的緩衝性能,可吸收衝擊力並在您在香港繁忙的街道上行駛時提供額外的穩定性。

我們希望為您提供一個簡單的日常選擇,無論在什麼場合都能為您提供無與倫比的舒適和支持。現在在Simply Shoes網上購買芭蕾舞鞋,即可享受所有香港訂單免費送貨、退貨和換貨等優惠!

最重要的是,我們在線選擇的女鞋價格在香港最具競爭力。現在就在Simply Shoes網上訂購女士鞋履,即可享受所有香港訂單的免費送貨、退貨和換貨服務!

 

聯繫我們


不確定哪款平底鞋適合您,或對在網購鞋子有疑問?我們非常樂意為您提供幫助!只需通過 info@simplyshoes.com / (852) 37099359 聯繫我們, 或者到訪:香港九龍紅磡馬頭圍道37-39號,紅磡商業中心A座1108室。

繁體中文

FREE SHIPPING FOR ALL ORDERS TODAY.

Ballerina Flats for Women

Give your feet well deserved rest with our collection of flats for women. Here at Simply Shoes, We have everything from classic ballet flats to trendy sneaker flats that will take your outfits from ordinary to extraordinary in no time.

Simply Shoes has a variety of styles, featuring eye-catching metallic hardware from color block patterns to oversized bows. Whether you are looking for the perfect pair of flats for work or you just prefer flat shoes but don’t want to sacrifice style for comfort, we’ve got just what you’re looking for in our collection of flats for women. Shop comfortable flat shoes at the most competitive prices online in HK now!

Find the most comfortable ballet flats of your dreams and other stylish flat shoes available at Simply Shoes online in Hong Kong

Worried about having to sacrifice style for comfort when you switch to flats? Fret not! Give your tired feet a day off as our flats are designed with your comfort as the first priority.

No matter your style we have a pair of flats for you, pair up your flats with a chic denim skirt and sunglasses for the ultimate summer outfit, or looking to add a touch of glamor to your regular work wardrobe? Check out our black flats with metallic hardware. Or for a subtler touch, our lace-up flats are just what you need to pull a business casual outfit together.

Shop the most comfortable ballerina flats and flat shoes in Hong Kong

Designed with cutting-edge innovative technology for the perfect fit and ultimate comfort. Our flat shoes are made with light and flexible materials, featuring superior cushioning that absorbs impacts and provides extra stability as you navigate the busy streets of HK.

We want to provide you with an easy everyday option that can offer you with unrivaled comfort and support no matter the occasion. Buy ballerina flats on Simply Shoes online and enjoy benefits such as free delivery, returns and exchanges on all HK orders now!

On top of that our selection of women’s shoes online come in the most competitive prices in HK. Order ladies shoes from Simply Shoes online now and enjoy free delivery, returns and exchanges for all HK orders now!

Contact us

Not sure which flat shoes are right for you, or have questions about shopping for shoes online in Hong Kong? We’re more than happy to assist you! Just contact us at info@simplyshoes.com or chat with us via live chat!

-->
English