我們的技術

Maxi: 理療

PICCADILLY MAXI 是第一款也是唯一一款獲得 ANVISA 技術認證的巴西鞋履。 它的鞋墊下方有一層生物纖維毯,可將您的身體熱量轉化為遠紅外線,促進血液循環。 這可以防止腫脹,靜脈曲張,減輕疼痛并消除毒素。 MAXI 提供持久的舒適感和幸福感。

 

ENERGY ON: 將衝擊轉化為震動

將技術、設計、舒適性和可持續性融爲一體。 Energy ON 是一款可為您的日常生活充電的產品。 憑藉獨特的磁鐵系統,鞋子將衝擊轉化為振動。 可以防止膝關節受傷並為腿和腳帶來放鬆。 讓這種能量助你走得更遠!

 

Bunion: 應對拇指外翻症狀的技術

聽說過拇指外翻嗎?專家指出拇指外翻的症狀在女性群體中佔比超過30%,比您想像的要多!而且如果症狀額外,疼痛也會加劇。是時候放下拇指外翻的困擾,跟疼痛說拜拜,向自由說你好!PICCADILLY 特別研發針對拇指外翻症狀的功能鞋子,不僅易拉伸、透氣及貼身,還尊重您腳部的特殊解剖學結構,讓您每一步都走得堅定!

Antiviral: 無病毒、更安全

創新與美麗無一或缺,PICCADILLY 抗病毒技術爲你提供:

抗病毒和抗菌
防止鞋類攜帶病毒或細菌,使 99% 的病毒或細菌失活。

用 70% 酒精消毒
70% 耐外用酒精和防水。 消毒後不會染色或褪色。

永久保護
即使在清潔、洗滌或磨損後,鞋類在整個保質期內的永久作用。

 

Perfect Fit: 完美貼合讓行走更加舒適

所有 PICCADILLY 鞋子都具有完美貼合度。  PICCADILLY 鞋添加了為女性提供完美貼合穿著體驗的獨家技術。 讓行走更加舒適。

Soft Step: 讓行走更加柔軟流暢

柔軟流暢的腳步! 走路時,你的腳會在特定的點被壓得更緊, 這可能會導致疼痛或老繭,具體取決於您站立或移動的時間。 PICCADILLY SoftStep 技術讓您不再有這類煩惱。

Light Step: More Comfort and Less Fatigue

Piccadilly 因其鞋履的輕盈而脫穎而出。 Light Step 技術讓這個性能更加突出,輕盈與舒適的程度超過一般標準。

Heel Spur: Cushion for Heel Spur 足跟骨刺鞋墊

創新的鞋墊技術,為行走提供緩衝。輕盈、柔韌、抓地力和 PICCADILLY 無與倫比的舒適,PICCADILLY Heel Spur 技術讓行走更輕鬆。

SPA: 獨家技術
* 贈送1 雙可更換按摩鞋墊。
* 獨家設計 SPA 技術。
* 易於更換,按摩和普通鞋墊自由切換。
* 按摩鞋墊提供足底保健
* 減少關節的疲勞和疼痛
* 改善站立姿勢
* 改善體內血液循環
* 適合在任何活動中全天候穿著

Anatomic: 

尊重女性腳型,TPU 抗性鞋底,減少在不規則地面行走時的不適。

OUR TECHNOLOGIES

Maxi: Therapy 

PICCADILLY MAXI is the first and only Brazilian footwear with technology certified by ANVISA. It has a biofiber blanket below the insole that transforms your own body heat into far infrared rays, stimulating blood circulation. This prevents swelling, varicose veins, relieves pain and eliminates toxins. MAXI offers long-lasting comfort and well-being. 

 

ENERGY ON: Turns Impact into Vibration

Technology, design, comfort and sustainability. Energy ON is the launch that will recharge your routine. With an exclusive magnet system, the shoe transforms impact into vibration. This prevents injuries to the knee joints and provides relaxation for the legs and feet. Walk further with this energy!
 

 

Bunion: Stretch, Breathe and Caress

Do you have a Bunion or know someone who has this condition? It is more common than you might think. More than 30% of women have bunions and the condition is progressive, can cause severe pain. It's time to put your bunion at ease. Stretch, breathe and caress, PICCADILLY bunion shoes give you more by providing authenticity to your steps.

Antiviral: Virus free, safe for you

Innovation and beauty go hand in hand here. PICCADILLY  Antiviral technology with these features:

ANTIVIRAL AND ANTIBACTERIAL
Prevents footwear from carrying viruses or bacteria, inactivating 99% of them.

STERILIZABLE WITH ALCOHOL 70%
70% rubbing alcohol resistant and repellent to the water. It does not stain or fade after being sanitized.

PERMANENT PROTECTION
Permanent action throughout the footwear shelf-life even after being cleaned, washed, or worn.

 

Perfect Fit: make walking more comfortable

All PICCADILLY shoes have the Perfect Fit. Only PICCCADILLY has the Perfect Fit. All PICCADILLY shoes add exclusive technologies that provide the Perfect Fit for women. These are unique features that make walking more comfortable.

 

Soft Step: Soft and Smooth Steps

Soft and smooth steps! When walking, your feet are pressed harder at specific points. This can cause pain or calluses, depending on how long you've been standing or moving. To say goodbye to discomfort, try SoftStep.

Light Step: More Comfort and Less Fatigue

Piccadilly stands out for the lightness of its footwear. But some are super light, weighing well below the maximum per foot according to standards of comfort.

Heel Spur: Cushion for Heel Spur

The PICCADILLY Heel Spur technology makes walking easier and provides cushioning in an innovative way, through openings in the sole that guarantee a perfect walk. Heel Spur is cushioning with lightness, flexibility, grip and the unparalleled comfort of PICCADILLY.

SPA: Exclusive Technology
* Includes 1 pair of Replaceable Massage Insoles.
* Specially designed with Special SPA Technology for this product.
* Easy to replace and switch between Massage & Normal insoles.
* Therapeutic health benefits of wearing massage Insoles
* Reduce fatigue and pain in joints
* Improves standing postures
* Improves Blood circulation in the body
* Made to wear in any activity – all day long and many other health benefits.

Anatomic: 

A system that respects the female foot shape, with TPU resistant soles and  pockets that attenuate irregularities of the ground.